It’s a world filled with pace, Airtel 4G allows us to keep up!


It’s a world filled with pace, Airtel 4G allows us to keep up!

I had read this quote once, it was hilarious, but quite true in today’s scenario: “If you really want to know someone, give them a slow internet connection. You will see their true nature”

Internet has become an integral part of our lives today. In a world where the smartphone has almost become ‘a man’s best friend’ and internet, ‘the solace of a place to be‘, we are all impatiently waiting for high speed internet.

So when I saw this ad from Airtel 4G, I was surprised and for a moment, I thought it was a joke, but then I read it on their site: The Airtel 4G challenge:

“If your network is faster, we will pay your mobile bills for life.”

AIRTEL 4G challenge – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tpHZ3sXY6B8

And then I saw the above ad one more time. It looks truly spectacular. It brought about a lot of questions, in terms of:

  • Is my phone 4G ready?
  • What are the benefits or plans available?

4g plans

  • How much does it cost, how much more than 3G?

4g prices

free 4g upgrade

  • How do I get the SIM? And so on ….

are you ready 4G

So I checked their website for all the answers http://airtel.in/4g

It looks like:

  • Airtel 4G is truly the fastest network ever
  • At the price of 3G, Experience 4G (this is unbelievable, I know, I too could hear saying it to myself)
  • All we need is a 4G ready device and the 4G SIM is home delivered free of charge. And of course, a 3G data pack should be with you already.
  • To get the SIM, you could simply drop a request on the website

 

It seems to me, the days of “streaming” and “loading” are over, aren’t they? Finally!

Enjoy your 4G!

Be Well

 

Be Well

Ananth V

Facebook Twitter Amazon Social media Book

 

Leave a Reply

