Happy Thanksgiving Always Feeling Grateful #HappyThanksgiving


Happy Thanksgiving 

~ Happy Thanksgiving Always Feeling Grateful #HappyThanksgiving 

Happy ThanksGiving
Happy ThanksGiving

There are so many things I can be thankful for!

  • I am thankful for the food on my plate every day
  • I am thankful for a loving group of family and friends
  • I am thankful for the wonderful, adorable and super awesome little nieces and nephews whose mischief, fun stories, routine moments truly make up for any tough day.
  • I am thankful for being able to get food, shelter and education without having to ‘struggle’ for any of those. (This is something that I have realized over the past decade. Being an avid reader and being connected with scores of NGO’s over the years, I have met hundreds of kids and adults who literally struggle to get even the basic amenities and or even necessities of life which many of us might have taken for granted.)

 I do not follow or discuss religion or politics so this post is a tribute to neither, but rather, just this moment ….. just today, when I reflect, on the good things rather than the negatives, the problems etc and am GRATEFUL to every single person who has been a part of my life over the years in any and every way possible. 

For its only these experiences which make us what we really are.

Today I can honestly state, having, may be matured a bit more than the previous year, that there are no regrets, no bad feelings, no negative emotions, just a state of realization that each and every one of you  who are part of my life and to those who have been part of my life; each one of you has contributed something tremendously positive in my life, which has made me who I am today – ANANTH V >>> www.ananthv.com

SO THANK YOU!

Feel free to share your comments, views or thoughts on this day with me.

Would love to hear from you.

Be Well

Let’s Connect – Social Media Book –  Social Media MUMBAI WorkshopTwitter FacebookLinkedIn

Ananth V

******

About “THANKS GIVING DAY” – (WIKI)

Thanksgiving Day is a national holiday celebrated in Canada and the United States as a day of giving thanks for the blessing of the harvest and of the preceding year. It is celebrated on the second Monday of October in Canada and on the fourth Thursday of November in the United States.

Img Src: NATGEO

Leave a Reply

