#AwakenYourForce with your dark and fun side with HP Star Wars special edition notebook


#AwakenYourForce with your dark and fun side with HP Star Wars special edition notebook

HP Star Wars special edition notebook
HP Star Wars special edition notebook

I am writing this post while being watched over by the Galaxy’s favorite father “Darth Vader”, in spirit of course and as a bobble-head sitting on my workstation as I am typing this.

Star Wars Darth Vader

My workstation has been filled with Star Wars and Disney memorabilia for as long as I can remember (which can be vividly seen across my umpteen posts and pictures over the past scores of years). So it was obvious that I was among the first few in India to book my tickets for STAR WARS the Force Awakens and I did. I watched “STAR WARS the Force Awakens” yesterday, with the larger than life IMAX 3D experience and the movie was spectacular.

The movie showcases stellar performances from its star cast and movie crew filled with jaw dropping inter galactic experiences that will without a doubt be a visual treat for its audiences.

I came back home and was planning to write about the movie experience when I stumbled upon a splendid video from HP which showcased its STAR WARS special edition notebook.

Having seen every Star Wars movie till date and having always been surrounded by Star Wars memorabilia, I was blown away by what I could with this fantastic new HP notebook.

Not only would the dark side be my notebook’s theme, but it would also bring about my fun side.

For eg. I would surely have R2-D2 notify me whenever I get an email.

HP Star Wars Special edition notebook command center
HP Star Wars Special edition notebook command center
HP Star Wars Special edition notebook command center
sounds STAR WARS HP

r2d2

My screen would be stumbling with screen-savers of the movie franchise which would be easily accessible using the HP Notebook’s awesome Star Wars command center.

starwarsthemes

This command center has movie art, posters, original sketches, wallpapers, trailers and so much more.

amcqueries

Heck, just for the fun of it, I would keep adding stuff to my recycle bin icon and emptying it to see both the versions of the death Star icons which are part of this amazing notebook’s theme.

Death Star recycle bin HP STAR WARS Edition
Death Star recycle bin HP STAR WARS Edition

I would customize the theme’s icons, wallpapers, screen-savers, sounds etc in a way that would enable my friends viewing this amazing HP notebook to catch the glimpse of the entire franchise in all its visual glory.

Star Wars: The Force Awakens Kylo Ren (Adam Driver) Ph: David James ©Lucasfilm 2015
Star Wars: The Force Awakens
Kylo Ren (Adam Driver)
Ph: David James
©Lucasfilm 2015

maxresdefault

Hey, I could even organize all my Star Wars posters from all my different comic con over the years on the screen and play the epic theme music in the background as the pictures roll by.

Ananth V Star Wars Comic Con pics
Ananth V Star Wars Comic Con pics

This notebook has everything for both, the newbie fans of this movie and for ardent Lucas followers who not only love the movie, but are equally excited with behind-the-scenes footage, pictures and original set sketches and photographs.

With this new notebook, I could even use the witty and alien font on my documents and send it to my friends and followers on Twitter and facebook or check out the amazing gallery and ebooks available in its Disney Lucas Films Library folder in the notebook which would be a treat for fans of Star Wars who are as psyched with the movie as I am.

font

ebooks

 

img_family_str

hp notebooks

hpstarwars

All in all, using this notebook, any creative or movie buff could relive epic scenes and movie trailers, footage that has captured generations with visual magic.

Check out the video about this HP notebook, you might love it too –

 

I feel this would be a fitting Notebook for Tech lovers and Star Wars fans alike, the force is Strong with this one ~ HP Notebook – Star Wars Special Edition

Have you seen this movie or the notebook Ad from HP? Do share your views on it, would love to hear from you.

Have a great day ahead.

Be Well

Let’s connect – Twitter Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Amazon Social media BookWorkshop Digital marketing

Ananth V

Related links:

One thought on “#AwakenYourForce with your dark and fun side with HP Star Wars special edition notebook

Leave a Reply

